Mastectomy Fitter

Precertification Course Providers

American Association of Breast Care Professionals
Contact: Rhonda Turner, CFm
Phone: (800) 892-1683
Email:  info@aabcp.org

American Breast Care, LP
Contact: Nikki M. Giamarino, CFm
Phone: (770) 933-3444
Email: 
nikki@americanbreastcare.com

Amoena
Contact: Shan Willoughby
Phone: (800) 926-6362
Email:  shan.willoughby@amoena.com
 
Anita International Corporation
Contact: Colleen Ruby, CFm
Phone: (412) 726-4031
Email: colleen.ruby@anita.net


 


Jodee, Inc.
Contact: Aoife Canny
Phone: (646) 256-3365​
Email: acanny@jodeeinc.com​

OandPEdu
Contact: Minerva Mendoza, CFo
Phone: (530) 229-0337
Email:  minerva@oandpedu.com

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
Contact: Jennifer Block, CPO
Phone: (918)293-5324
Email: jblock@okstate.edu
 
Trulife
Contact: Sheryl Watson
Phone: (702) 445-4010
Email:  swatson@trulife.com

Contact our Team

Photo of Stephen Fletcher, CPO, LPO

Stephen Fletcher, CPO, LPO

Director, Professional Credentialing

Directs ABC’s Professional Ethics, Certification, Scope of Practice and Government Relations programs. Manages all ABC’s certification exam development and administration activities. Facilitates coordination of professional/clinical issues across all ABC programs, including state licensure.

Send Stephen an email
Photo of Lauren Moran

Lauren Moran

Certification Candidate Coordinator

Primary contact for: general certification inquiries, certification application assistance and status and licensure examination inquiries.

Send Lauren an email
Photo of Tabita Whilden

Tabita Whilden

Certification Technology Coordinator

Primary Contact for: certification data management, assistance with certification verifications, exam registration and website assistance.

Send Tabita an email