ABC Announces New Leadership for 2015

Debbie Ayres

​The American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics and Pedorthics, Inc. (ABC) announces new leadership for its 2014-15 Board of Directors effective December 1.

  • James H. Wynne, CPO, FAAOP – President
  • Christopher J. Fairman, CPO – President Elect
  • Eric Ramcharran, CPO – Secretary Treasurer
  • Curt A. Bertram, CO, FAAOP – Immediate Past President

Joining the board are James H. Hughes, CP and Larry D. Word, CPO, FAAOP.

Returning board members are:

  • Dennis W. Dillard, C.Ped., CTO
  • Jeanine Doty, CPO, CFm, RN Dennis J. Janisse, C.Ped.
  • Stephanie D. Langdon, CPO, FAAOP
  • Timothy E. Miller, CPO Deborah Merritt Plescia, CPO
  • Anthony Sertick, Jr., JD (Public Member)