•  
     
     
  •  
     
     

Mastectomy Fitter Pre-Cert Courses

 Untitled ‭[1]‬

Below is a list of the qualified providers:

 Untitled ‭[2]‬

American Association of Breast Care Professionals
Contact: Rhonda Turner, CFm
Phone: (800) 892-1683
Email: info@aabcp.org

American Breast Care, LP
Contact: Nikki M. Giamarino, CFm
Phone: (770) 933-3444, ext 234
Email: nikki@americanbreastcare.com

Amoena
Contact: Susan Murray
Phone: (770) 281-8580
Email: susan.murray@amoena.com
 
Anita International Corporation
Contact: Colleen Ruby
Phone: (800) 866-6223
Email: colleen.ruby@anita.net

Jodee
Contact: Raul Lopez
Phone: (800) 821-2767
Email: rlopez@jodeeinc.com
 

 Untitled ‭[3]‬

OandPEdu
Contact: Gail Schilling, BSN, RN
Phone: (530) 229-0337
Email: trainingstaff@oandpedu.com

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology, Orthotic & Prosthetic Technologies
Contact: OSUIT O&P
Phone: (918) 293-5330
 
St. Petersburg College
Contact: Giovanna Taylor
Phone: (727) 341-3374

Trulife
Contact: Taryn Kovack
Phone: (800) 788-2267 ext. 3209
Email: tkovack@trulife.com

Spokane Falls Community College
Contact: Ruthie Dearing
Phone: (509) 533-3231
Email: ruthie.dearing@sfcc.spokane.edu

 Course Search

Course Search Results

Narrow your Search (filter by sponsor)

Sponsor

Sort By:

Date
Sponsor
Course Title
Contact Info
Location
Credit Hours
12/11/2018
Amoena
El Segundo, CA
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
1/31/2019
Amoena
Philadelphia, PA
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
2/6/2019
American Breast Care
St. Pete Beach, FL
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
2/8/2019
OandP Education
San Diego, CA
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
3/12/2019
American Breast Care
Romulus, MI
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
3/29/2019
OandP Education
Baltimore, MD
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
4/3/2019
American Breast Care
Columbus, OH
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
4/23/2019
American Breast Care
Irvine, CA
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
5/16/2019
American Breast Care
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
5/22/2019
American Breast Care
West Des Moines, IA
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
Contact Sponsor
Oklahoma State University
Okmulgee, OK
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)
Contact Sponsor
Amoena
TBD, -
Category II - 7 (S), 1 (B)