•  
     
     
  •  
     
     

Home

There are no items to show in this view of the "Committee Discussion Board" discussion board.
< December 2018 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Mr. Paolo M. Astorga
ABC Staff Member
Mr. Paolo M. Astorga
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: pastorga@abcop.org

Ms. Debbie Ayres
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Debbie Ayres
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Email: dayres@abcop.org

Ms. Roxanne Bobb-Semple, CO
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Roxanne Bobb-Semple, CO
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x238)
Fax: 703-842-8519
Email: rbobbsemple@abcop.org

Ms. Catherine A. Carter
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Catherine A. Carter
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (222)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: ccarter@abcop.org

Mrs. Brooke Douglas
ABC Staff Member
Mrs. Brooke Douglas
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Email: bdouglas@abcop.org

Mr. Stephen B. Fletcher, CPO
ABC Staff Member
Mr. Stephen B. Fletcher, CPO
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
8713 SW 102nd Ave
Gainesville, FL32608-8417

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x216)
Fax: (352)332-8074
Email: sfletcher@abcop.org

Mrs. Heather R. Harris
ABC Staff Member
Mrs. Heather R. Harris
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x227)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: hharris@abcop.org

Ms. Samlane Ketevong
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Samlane Ketevong
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (221)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: sketevong@abcop.org

Mr. Jim Lawson
ABC Staff Member
Mr. Jim Lawson
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (220)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: jlawson@abcop.org

Ms. Megan Matijevich
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Megan Matijevich
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x240)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: mmatijevich@abcop.org

Ms. Julie McMahon
ABC Staff Member
Ms. Julie McMahon
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (226)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: jmcmahon@abcop.org

Mr. Kyle J. Sins
ABC Staff Member
Mr. Kyle J. Sins
330 John Carlyle St
Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: ksins@abcop.org