•  
     
     
  •  
     
     

Home

There are no items to show in this view of the "Committee Discussion Board" discussion board.
< July 2020 >
 Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
 10 
 11 
 12 
 13 
 14 
 15 
 16 
 17 
 18 
 19 
 20 
 21 
 22 
 23 
 24 
 25 
 26 
 27 
 28 
 29 
 30 
 31 
 1 
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
Ms. Catherine A. Carter, M.A.
Executive
Ms. Catherine A. Carter, M.A.
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (222)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: ccarter@abcop.org

Mrs. Tabita Whilden
Customer Relations
Mrs. Tabita Whilden
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (251)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: twhilden@abcop.org

Ms. Samlane Ketevong
Certification
Ms. Samlane Ketevong
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (221)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: sketevong@abcop.org

Ms. Lauren Moran
Certification
Ms. Lauren Moran
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Email: lmoran@abcop.org

Ms. Michelle Gleeson
Recertification
Ms. Michelle Gleeson
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (247)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: mgleeson@abcop.org

Ms. Erin Seabrook
Recertification
Ms. Erin Seabrook
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Email: eseabrook@abcop.org

Ms. Brooke Smith
Recertification
Ms. Brooke Smith
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Email: bsmith@abcop.org

Mr. Paolo M. Astorga
Accreditation
Mr. Paolo M. Astorga
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: pastorga@abcop.org

Ms. Christine Michael
Accreditation
Ms. Christine Michael
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Email: cmichael@abcop.org

Ms. Tammi U. Richards
Accreditation
Ms. Tammi U. Richards
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: trichards@abcop.org

Mr. Kyle J. Sins
Accreditation
Mr. Kyle J. Sins
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: ksins@abcop.org

Mr. Stephen B. Fletcher, CPO
Professional Ethics
Mr. Stephen B. Fletcher, CPO
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
8713 Sw 102Nd Ave
Gainesville, FL32608-8417

Work Phone: 703-836-7114 (x216)
Fax: 352-332-8074
Email: sfletcher@abcop.org

Ms. Molly Maguire
Professional Ethics
Ms. Molly Maguire
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (228)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: mmaguire@abcop.org

Ms. Debbie Ayres
Marketing Communications
Ms. Debbie Ayres
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114
Email: dayres@abcop.org

Ms. Jean Barefoot
Marketing Communications
Ms. Jean Barefoot
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: 703-836-7114
Email: jbarefoot@abcop.org

Mr. Jim Lawson
Marketing Communications
Mr. Jim Lawson
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (220)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: jlawson@abcop.org

Ms. Megan Matijevich
Marketing Communications
Ms. Megan Matijevich
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x240)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: mmatijevich@abcop.org

Ms. Roxanne Bobb-Semple
Information Services
Ms. Roxanne Bobb-Semple
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 200
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x238)
Fax: 703-842-8519
Email: rbobbsemple@abcop.org

Mrs. Heather R. Harris
Information Services
Mrs. Heather R. Harris
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (x227)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: heather@abcop.org

Ms. Julie McMahon
Human Resources
Ms. Julie McMahon
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics, Inc.
330 John Carlyle St Ste 210
Alexandria, VA22314-5760

Work Phone: (703)836-7114 (226)
Fax: (703)836-0838
Email: jmcmahon@abcop.org