•  
     
     
  •  
     
     

Therapeutic Shoe Fitter Pre-Cert Courses

 Untitled ‭[1]‬

Below is a list of the qualified providers:

 Untitled ‭[2]‬

Apex Foot Health Industries, LLC (formerly Aetrex)
Contact: Chandani Ribadia
Phone: (800) 252-2739
Email: cribadia@apexfoot.com

​​Baker College
Contact: Dennis Wood
Phone: (810) 766-4194
Email:  Dennis.Wood@baker.edu

CFS Allied Health Educa​tion
Contact: Rick Sevier
Phone: (918) 266-3678
Email: yolanda@cfsclassroom.com

Dr. Comfort
Contact: Brian Lane, C.Ped.
Phone: (800) 556-5572
Email: brian@drcomfort.com

OrthoFeet 
Contact: Scott Buser
Phone: (201) 767-6224 x114
Email: scott.buser@orthofeet.com

 Untitled ‭[3]‬

OK State University Institute of Tech
Contact: Jennifer Block, CPO
Phone: (918) 293-5324
Email: jblock@okstate.edu
 
OandPEdu
Contact: Gail Schilling, BSN, RN
Phone: (530) 229-0337
Email: trainingstaff@oandpedu.com
 
Spokane Falls​
Contact: Ruthie Dearing
Phone: (509) 533-3231

St. Petersburg College
Contact: Giovanna Taylor
Phone: (727) 341-3374

The Academy of Pedorthic Science  (aka Foot Solutions)
Phone: (866) 338-2597
Email: info@academyofpedorthicscience.com

The Walking Company University
Contact: William Pensinger
Email: willp@thewalkingcompany.com

 Course Search

Course Search Results

Narrow your Search (filter by sponsor)

Sponsor

Sort By:

Date
Sponsor
Course Title
Contact Info
Location
Credit Hours
12/1/2017 - 12/1/2017
OandP Edu
San Antonio, TX
14 (S), 2 (B) Category II
12/4/2017
CFS Allied Health
Philadelphia, PA
14 (S), 2 (B) Category II
12/7/2017
CFS Allied Health
Tulsa, OK
14 (S), 2 (B) Category II