​​​ABC relies on volunteers to serve as committee chairs, committee members, examiners, exam item writers, directors and officers. Click here to learn how you can be a dynamic force in the profession’s future by volunteering.​

ChairMr. Jeremy Murray, CO
MemberMr. Bobby Coles, CPO
MemberMs. Shelley Anne Simmering, C.Ped.
Ms. Cheryl E. Hood, CPOChair
Mr. Rick Babcock, COBoard Liaison
Mr. William A. DeToro, Jr., CPOMember
Mr. Erick J. Janisse, CO, C.Ped.Member
Mr. Brett R. Saunders, CPO, FAAOPChair
Mr. Jeff MastejPublic Member
Ms. Leigh Anne Ball, CFmMember
Mrs. Jennifer Bick, COMember
Mr. Dennis W. Dillard, C.Ped., CTOMember
Ms. Pamela K. Hale, CPOMember
Mr. Michael D. Hoffman, CFoMember
Mr. James H. Wynne, CPO, FAAOPMember
Ms. Leigh Anne Ball, CFmMember
Ms. Wendy A. Carter, CFmMember
Ms. Teresa G. Caruso, CFo, CFmMember
Ms. Deborah J. Curtis, CFo, CFmMember
Ms. Teresa Kelly, CFmMember
Ms. Kimberly R. Prescott, CFmMember
Ms. Sarah R. Sawers, COChair
Ms. Kathleen Drake, CPOMember
Mr. Kevin J. Field, CPOMember
Mrs. Rachel A. Friddle-Johnson, CPOMember
Mr. Michael Hartley, CPOMember
Ms. Frances Renee Lewis, CO, CPAMember
Mr. Dennis W. Dillard, C.Ped., CTOChair
Mr. Dan Ballard, C.Ped.Member
Ms. Althea L. Powell, C.Ped.Member
Mr. John Joseph Rainey, C.Ped., CFoMember
Ms. Shelley Anne Simmering, C.Ped.Member
Ms. Robin Spencer, C.Ped.Member
Mr. Timothy E. Miller, CPOChair
Ms. Chelsey Anderson, CPO, FAAOPMember
Mr. John A. Angelico, CP, FAAOPMember
Ms. DeAnna Clough Chapman, CPO, FAAOPMember
Ms. Charissa Doerger, CPMember
Mr. Thomas F. Martin, CPO Member
Ms. Amy L. Paulios, CPMember
Mr. John H. Reynolds, CPOChair
Mr. Michael J. Allen, CPO, FAAOPMember
Ms. Chelsey B. Anderson, CPO, FAAOPMember
Ms. Jennifer A. Bick, COMember
Mr. Stephen B. Fletcher, CPOMember
Ms. Erin Michelle O'Brien, CPO, FAAOPMember
Mr. Rick G. Parr, CPO, FAAOPMember
Mr. Michael S. Rees, C.Ped., CFoMember
Ms. Heather E. Swiggum, CPMember
Mr. Steven R. Whiteside, CO, FAAOPMember